Special Events
Unless otherwise noted, all events are at Happily Ever After, 1010 Pine Street, Philadelphia, PA.
 

Add Your Event Here

Click on a column title to sort
Event DateStateType of Event

2014

  • Letitia Penn Doll Club Christmas Luncheon - Philadelphia, PA
    Type of Event: Luncheon
    Saturday, December 13, 2014 from 10AM to 3PM

    Where:
    Sheraton Society Hill Hotel
    One Dock Street
    Philadelphia, PA

    For more information please contact Jennylou at 609-466-4660.

  • Center City Doll Club - Philadelphia, PA
    Type of Event: Club
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014 from 7PM

    Program: Bluette by Kathy

    Phat Cat: Jo-Ann

    Refreshments: Michele & Monica

  • JMK Doll Show - Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
    Type of Event: Show
    Sunday, November 16, 2014 from 10AM - 4PM

    Happily Ever After will be at the show this Sunday!

  • Tucson Holiday Doll Show & Sale - Tucson, AZ
    Type of Event: Show
    Saturday, November 15, 2014 from 9:00AM - 3:00PM

  • Crossroads Doll & Bear Show & Sale - San Jose, CA
    Type of Event: Show
    Saturday, November 08, 2014 from 10:00AM - 3:30PM

  • Center City Doll Club - Trick Or Treat - Philadelphia, PA
    Type of Event: Club
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014 from 7PM

    It is trick or treat time for the Center City Doll Club.

    All are invited!

    Please bring food for the pot luck and treats for everyones dolls.

    Also please bring in your favorite doll dressed for Halloween.

    Phat Cat: Rita

  • French Fashion Workshop - Flemington, NJ
    Type of Event: Seminar
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014 to Thursday, October 16, 2014

    For more information please contact Elaine Van Duyne at 1-908-995-4320 or 1-609-731-8120.

  • Central Penn Doll Collectors Club - Hershey, PA
    Type of Event: Show
    Sunday, October 12, 2014 from 10AM to 4PM

  • Crossroads Doll & Teddy Bear Show - PUYALLUP, WA
    Type of Event: Show
    Saturday, October 11, 2014 to Sunday, October 12, 2014 from 10:00AM - 3:00PM

  • Jersey Shore Doll Club Membership Drive - TOMS RIVER, NJ
    Type of Event: Other
    Wednesday, October 08, 2014 from 6:30 P.M.

    Jersey Shore Doll Club is having an open house/membership drive on Tuesday, October 8th at 6:30PM.

    Where:
    Ocean County Library
    Washington Street
    Toms River, NJ

    Refreshments and door prizes. Come join the fun and help preserve the wonderful world of dolls. For more information please call Rachel at 732-506-0719 OR e-mail ALEX514329@AOL.COM

  • All Our Wilde Holidays - Pittsburgh, PA
    Type of Event: Convention
    Friday, October 03, 2014 to Sunday, October 05, 2014

  • Crossroads Doll & Bear Show & Sale - Pleasanton, CA
    Type of Event: Show
    Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 10:00AM - 3:30PM

  • Laurel Doll Club Of Pennsylvania - Lawrenceville, PA
    Type of Event: Show
    Saturday, September 20, 2014 from 10AM to 3PM

    Where:
    Lawrenceville Fire Department
    Route 15
    Lawrenceville, PA

    For more information please contact 1-570-596-3563.

  • Center City Doll Club - Philadelphia, PA
    Type of Event: Club
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 from 7PM

    Program - Ballet Dolls by Michele

    Phat Cat: Rudy

    Refreshments: Rudy & Terri

  • Crossroads Doll & Bear Show & Sale - Roseville, CA
    Type of Event: Show
    Saturday, September 13, 2014 from 10:00AM - 3:30PM

  • Modern Doll Convention - Orlando, FL
    Type of Event: Convention
    Wednesday, September 10, 2014 to Sunday, September 14, 2014

  • Crossroads Doll & Bear Show & Sale - Portland, OR
    Type of Event: Show
    Saturday, August 30, 2014 from 10:00AM - 4:00PM

2015

  • Barbie Convention - Arlington, VA
    Type of Event: Convention
    Wednesday, July 29, 2015 to Saturday, August 01, 2015

  • Center City Doll Club - Unbirthday Celebration - Philadelphia, PA
    Type of Event: Club
    Tuesday, July 21, 2015 from 7PM

    We celebrate our Unbirthdays with cake and presents.

    Please bring in a doll related item (around $20)for the gift exchange and your favorite doll dressed up for a party.

  • 66th Annual UFDC - Kansas City, MO
    Type of Event: Convention
    Thursday, July 16, 2015 to Sunday, July 19, 2015

  • Christmas in July - Ewing, NJ
    Type of Event: Show
    Tuesday, July 00, 2015 from 11:00AM to 3:30PM

    Where:
    West Trenton Volunteer Fire Company #1
    40 West Upper Ferry Road
    Ewing, NJ 08628

    For more information:
    1-609-588-8127

  • Srping Doll Festival PLACE TBA
    Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015

  • Jersey Shore Doll Show - TOMS RIVER , NJ
    Type of Event: Show
    Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 10AM TO 3PM

    Where:
    The American Legion
    2025 Chruch Road
    Toms River, NJ

    Admission:
    $5

    For more information please contact Rachel Martirano at 1-732-506-0719.

  • Keepsake Doll Club - Garwood, NJ
    Type of Event: Luncheon
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 10AM to 4PM

    Where:
    At The Westwood
    438 North Avenue
    Garwood, NJ 07027

    For more information please contact Bernice at 732-968-8847 or Diana at prettypix4u@yahoo.com.

  • Delaware Valley Doll Club - Yardley, PA
    Type of Event: Luncheon
    Wednesday, January 00, 2015 from 11AM to 3PM

    What:
    Delaware Valley Doll Club Annual Holiday Party

    Where:
    Yardley Country Club
    1010 Reading Avenue
    Yardley, PA 19067

  • Paris Fashion Doll Show - Paris
    Type of Event: Convention
    DATES TBA

Add Your Event Here
Dolls Bears Toys Join the Club What's New Special Events Links About Us Customer Service Dolls Bears Toys Search